Upside down? No way this time!

 

The last time I blogged about my gardening skills, I shared the story of placing plants upside down in the  flower bed. Not good.

One solution to the upside-down-planting problem is to purchase plants in which “up” and “down” are quite obviously different. My wife purchased the perfect plants (see one of them (pre-planted) in the picture to the left) for my gardening skill set.  I may not be ready for my own gardening show, but on Friday (June 15) I “mastered” the science of placing a plant right side up in the flower bed.

About drjstewart

Educator, writer, and photographer
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

