The Angel By Your Side

I am reminded of you – Midlothian ISD’s teachers and staff – when I listen to the song Angel By Your Side, by Francesa Battistelli. Here’s the song’s chorus:

I’ll be the angel by your side,
I will get you through the night.
I’ll be the strength you can’t provide on your own.
‘Cause when you’re down and out of time
And you think you’ve lost the fight,
Let me be the angel,
The angel by your side.

About drjstewart

Christian, husband, father, educator, writer, and photographer.
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

